office-7a

Chicago, IL Office

Chicago Attorneys:

Keith Allen | kallen@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7279

Robert Doherty | rdoherty@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7256

Paul Krauter | pkrauter@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7259

Jesse Lanshe | jlanshe@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7266

Francis O'Byrne | fobyrne@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7264

Robert Pawlowski | rpawlowski@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7261

Lilia Picazo | lpicazo@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7263

Paul Schumacher | pschumacher@evans-dixon.com | 312-924-7268

Christopher Tomczyk | ctomczyk@evans-dixon.com | 312-924- 7255


 

303 W Madison Street, Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 645-0606
Fax: (312) 645-0033