office-7a

Springfield, MO Office

Springfield Attorneys:

Joshua Baker | jbaker@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6155

Kevin Dunaway | kdunaway@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6135

Jacob Eddy | jeddy@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6163

Karen Johnson | kjohnson@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6134

Shari Lockhart | slockhart@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6140  

Dakota Paris | dparis@evans-dixon.com |  417-799-6132

Brittany Perry | bperry@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6154

Lynn Rodgers | lrodgers@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6147

Brad Tuck | btuck@evans-dixon.com | 417-799-6153

 

 

4905 S. National Ave., Bldg B
Springfield, Missouri 65810
Phone: (417) 882-4700
Fax: (417) 882-4927

 


View Larger Map