office-3

Kansas City, MO Office 

Kansas City Attorneys:

Thomas Clinkenbeard | tclinkenbeard@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7502

Brian Fowler | bfowler@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7504

Brent Jepson | bjepson@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7531

Jane Ann Landrum |  jlandrum@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7501

Eric Lowe | elowe@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7505

David Mosh | dmosh@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7509

John Ryan | jryan@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7529

Brittany Urich | burich@evans-dixon.com816-841-7521

Alisa Walker | awalker@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7508

Andrew Wiles | awiles@evans-dixon.com | 816-841-7506

 

Lightwell
1100 Main Street, Suite 2000
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
Phone: (816) 472-4600
Fax: (816) 472-4013