office-8

Articles & Updates

COVID-19 RESOURCE CENTER

In an effort to better serve our clients during these unsettling times, we have created an Evans & Dixon COVID-19 insights page. Check back regularly for news and updates. Should you have any questions or need guidance on COVID-19 and its impact on your business, please contact your Evans & Dixon attorney.

Workers' Compensation:

Business Services:

Insurance Defense:

 

Webinars:


Firm Communication:

  • A MESSAGE TO OUR CLIENTS ABOUT COVID-19
  • EVANS & DIXON, MAKING AN IMPACT CAMPAIGN
  •  

    Workers' Compensation Attorney Contacts:

    David Ware: dware@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4045

    James Kennedy: jkennedy@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4020

    Elizabeth Shocklee: eshocklee@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4039


    Civil Litigation Attorney Contact:

    Robert J. Wulff: rjwulff@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4054


    Employment Attorney Contact:

    Gerald M. Richardson: grichardson@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4053

    Richard Behr: rbehr@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4048

     

    Healthcare Regulatory Attorney Contact:

    Denise Bloch: dbloch@evans-dixon.com | 314-552-4012

    Having a Seminar?
    Join our E-Mail List
    to stay up to date with Evans & Dixon